Δευτέρα, 20 Απριλίου 2015

The Murder Complex Series **Sale Announcement**

THE MURDER COMPLEX (The Murder Complex, #1) by Lindsay Cummings is on sale for $1.99 for a very limited time!



THE MURDER COMPLEX 
Synopsis:

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. For fans of Moira Young’s Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita, and the movie Hanna.

Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any situation, lives with her family on a houseboat in Florida. The state is controlled by The Murder Complex, an organization that tracks the population with precision.

The plot starts to thicken when Meadow meets Zephyr James, who is—although he doesn’t know it—one of the MC’s programmed assassins. Is their meeting a coincidence? Destiny? Or part of a terrifying strategy? And will Zephyr keep Meadow from discovering the haunting truth about her family?

Action-packed, blood-soaked, and chilling, this is a dark and compelling debut novel by Lindsay Cummings.



BUY LINKS:

THE MURDER COMPLEX (The Murder Complex, #1)

Amazon:  amzn.to/1O7lTno
B&N: bit.ly/1CHXvls
Kobo:  bit.ly/1O7m3ee
iTunes: apple.co/1Ev62OH



THE FEAR TRIALS (The Murder Complex, #0.5)
Amazon: amzn.to/1aKBRqK
B&N: bit.ly/1FOpAfu
Kobo: bit.ly/1zaAQhF
iTunes:  apple.co/1FGQXef



THE DEATH CODE (The Murder Complex, #2)

Amazon:  amzn.to/1FGQokN
B&N:  bit.ly/1FOpbtC
Indiebound: bit.ly/1zaAwPY
iTunes:  apple.co/1yoKHWc



ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Lindsay Cummings is the 24-year-old author of THE MURDER COMPLEX series from Greenwillow Books/HarperCollins, and the MG trilogy THE BALANCE KEEPERS, from Katherine Tegen Books/HarperCollins.

Lindsay deals with chronic fatigue, can’t get enough of her two pesky German Shepherds, wolf cub, and two horses. She's still waiting on her letter from Hogwarts--it was probably just lost in the mail. You can follow Lindsay on twitter @authorlindsayc


Author Links:

Blog: http://www.lindsaycummingsbooks.com/ 
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/authorlindsayc 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lindsay.cummings.758 
Author Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5805483.Lindsay_Cummings 

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου